客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  北京昌平大宅門迎祥商務酒店 (Auspicious Business Hotel Beijing)位于昌平區府學路,毗鄰八達嶺高速公路,靠近長城、十三陵,交通便利。
  北京昌平大宅門迎祥商務度假酒店是老北京典型的建筑形式。內部以古代木制風格為主,以四合院為藍本,再加上古磚雕、木雕、石雕等工藝,古香古色,頗有歷史的滄桑感。
  酒店大堂內有老北京大戶宅院特有的素色磚雕大影壁,更有兩千多件來自中國百年前的門扇和家具,從擺設到字畫都顯出古典的雍容華貴。
  酒店由中國建筑美學大師康健一先生親手設計,在2007年全球500家酒店高峰論壇中脫穎而出。酒店內設28間包房,一間一景,從名稱到陳設都頗有傳統儒家文化的典故淵源。
  酒店中餐美食涵蓋京、杭、川、粵四大菜系,款款精品。置身于此,賓客可在欣賞古典與優雅的同時,感受到國際化酒店的舒適與尊貴,是中外高端賓客商務休閑的絕妙之選。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Auspicious Business Hotel Beijing is located on Fuxue Road, Changping District, adjacent to the Badaling Expressway, close to the Great Wall and the Ming Tombs, and has convenient transportation.

Auspicious Business Hotel Beijing is a typical architectural form of old Beijing. The interior is dominated by ancient wooden style, with the courtyard as the blueprint, plus ancient brick carving, wood carving, stone carving and other crafts. It is antique and has a historical vicissitudes.

In the lobby of the hotel, there is a large plain wall of solid-colored brick carvings unique to the old Beijing big house. There are more than 2,000 door fans and furniture from China over a century ago. From the display to the calligraphy and painting, it shows classic elegance and luxury.

The hotel was designed by Mr. Kang Jianyi, a master of Chinese architectural aesthetics, and stood out in the 2007 Global 500 Hotel Summit. There are 28 private rooms in the hotel, one for each view. From the name to the furnishings, there are quite allusions in traditional Confucian culture.

The hotel's Chinese cuisine covers four major cuisines of Beijing, Hangzhou, Sichuan and Guangdong. Being here, guests can enjoy the comfort and dignity of international hotels while appreciating the classics and elegance. It is a wonderful choice for high-end Chinese and foreign business and leisure guests.